Welcome to Awaken the Queen Within! This series of workbooks takes you on an introspective journey that guides you through the steps to becoming your most authentic self.


Along the way, you’ll learn many things about yourself and how you can find the courage to proudly show the world the real you. Your journey ends in an exciting vision of a future that you design yourself, based on your own goals, dreams, and passions.


There are 3 workbooks in this series, with a total of 49 chapters combined. This is Book 1.


Your journey starts with getting to know who you really are—clarifying your beliefs and values, dis-covering your true passions, and developing a healthy self-concept. The path continues with proven techniques that will help you to accept and love the person you find inside.


Transforming your life definitely doesn't happen overnight, Queen, but with these tips, exercises, and space to journal included within the workbook, you can take your journey into your own hands as you go at your own pace.


Your journey to your awakening includes:


  1. Getting to know yourself
  2. Giving yourself a self-concept makeover

The last few stops on your journey help you to develop the courage to show the world who you really are. Set yourself free from the expectations of others. Create a compelling future that excites you as you end this journey of discovery and start a new one as the real, authentic you!

Awaken the Queen Within - Book 1

  • All sales are final.

  • Please, allow up to 10 business days before your order is shipped. Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a tracking number to confirm.

Queens Healing Queens

Email: info@queenshealingqueens.com

Phone: 916-647-1748

© 2018-2020 by Queens Healing Queens|  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy