The second workbook in the Awaken the Queen Within series guides you through the steps to accepting yourself and how to actually love yourself, inside and out—mind, body, and soul.


Along the way, you’ll learn many things about yourself and how you can find the courage to proudly show the world the real you. Your journey ends in an exciting vision of a future that you design yourself, based on your own goals, dreams, and passions.


There are 3 workbooks in this series, with a total of 49 chapters combined. This is Book 2.


Transforming your life definitely doesn't happen overnight, Queen, but with these tips, exercises, and space to journal included within the workbook, you can take your journey into your own hands as you go at your own pace.


Your journey to your awakening includes:


  1. Determining your life’s purpose
  2. Discovering how to live authentically


The last few stops on your journey help you to develop the courage to show the world who you really are. Set yourself free from the expectations of others. Create a compelling future that excites you as you end this journey of discovery and start a new one as the real, authentic you!

Awaken the Queen Within - Book 2

  • All sales are final.

Queens Healing Queens


Phone: 916-647-1748

© 2018-2020 by Queens Healing Queens|  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy