In the complete set of Awaken the Queen Within, you’ll learn many things about yourself and how you can find the courage to proudly show the world the real you.


Transforming your life definitely doesn't happen overnight, Queen, but with these tips, exercises, and space to journal included within the workbook, you can take your journey into your own hands as you go at your own pace.


Your journey to your awakening includes:


  1. Getting to know yourself
  2. Giving yourself a self-concept makeover
  3. Accepting yourself
  4. Learning to love who you are
  5. Determining your life’s purpose
  6. Discovering how to live authentically


The last few stops on your journey help you to develop the courage to show the world who you really are. Set yourself free from the expectations of others. Create a compelling future that excites you as you end this journey of discovery and start a new one as the real, authentic you!

Awaken the Queen Within - The Complete Series (Books 1-3)

$75.00 Regular Price
$60.00Sale Price
  • All sales are final.

Queens Healing Queens


Phone: 916-647-1748

© 2018-2020 by Queens Healing Queens|  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy